IASS Moderators

  1. Dr. R. Erdem ERKUL, Director of Public Sector and Investment at Microsoft Turkey, Vice President of Council of European Professional Information Services (Turkey)
  2. Professor Hoi-Jun YOO, KAIST (Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology) and President of the Korean Association of AI (Korea)
  3. Professor & Rector Irina Kraeva, Moscow State Linguistic University (Russia)
  4. Professor Bat Ireedui, President of IASS 2021 and National University of Mongolia (Mongolia)
  5. Professor Ertan Gökmen, Ankara University (Turkey)
  6. Professor German Kim, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University (Kazakhstan)
  7. Professor Myongje Moon, Yonsei University (Korea)
  8. Mr. Chongha Yoo, Chairperson of the Advisory Committee for SUN (Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Korea and Former President of the Korea Red Cross (Korea)
  9. Mr. Byung Kil Kang, Former Chairman of the Board, the Seoul Design Foundation (Korea).